RAGE - release track-by-track #1!

The creativity and productivity of the German heavy metal trio RAGE seems to have no limits. Only 14 months after the successful »The Devil Strikes Again« neckbreaker, RAGE deliver their new, 23rd studio album called »Seasons Of The Black«, which will be released on July 28th! Today, they release their first track by track documentary, in which the trio talks about the first four songs of the new album. If you want to get more info about 'Seasons Of The Black', 'Serpents In Disguise', 'Blackened Karma' and 'Time Will Tell', watch the clip, here: https://youtu.be/lM4Fh9dYxnw Pre-order »Seasons Of The Black« now: http://nblast.de/RageSeasonsBlackNB Pre-order »Seasons Of The Black« digitally and receive 'Blackened Karma' and 'Adoration' instantly or stream the tracks: http://nblast.de/RageDigital

Read full story (external page)

Please note:
This page is not permanent and will be removed in about three months since it was published.