Wolf Regime


WOLF REGIME are an Irish band reigniting the flame of Heavy Metal with their captivating and unique blend of old school NWOBHM attitude, complex song writing and modern twin lead guitar technique.

The quartet hail from Dublin, Ireland, and have been performing since January 2012.
Since then, they have been gigging relentlessly throughout Ireland and have had three well received independent releases:

Breakout – July 2012

Her Divinity – December 2012

The Awakening – August 2013

Keith Anderson Brady – Bass/Vocals
Conor McEvoy – Guitars
Jared Flood – Guitars
Alan Flanagan – Drums

Though they have been favourably compared to the likes of SAXON, IRON MAIDEN & JUDAS PRIEST, the members bring their unique musical backgrounds together, creating a refreshing and distinctive sound that is uniquely WOLF REGIME.

Wolf Regime on Google (opens in a new window)

Wolf RegimeLyricsBiographyDiscographyPhotosLiveAlbumTour DatesMembersMp3AudioVideoReviewsT-ShirtsPostersTabsWallpaper